fencers 2.jpg

Selections

2022 Commonwealth Fencing Championships

Tuesday 9 August 2022

Senior Men's Epee Individual

Matthew David, James Male, Paul Gregory, Rowan Fitton, Oliver Wade

Senior Women's Foil Individual

Lauren Hallett

Wednesday 10th August 2022

Senior Women's Epee Individual

Rebecca Mayle

Senior Men's Foil Individual

Alexander Doherty

Senior Men's Sabre Individual

Alexander Varley, James Le Maitre, Alexander Le Maitre, Ben Mills, Joe Berry

Thursday 11th August 2022

Senior Men's Epee Team

Matthew David, James Male, Rowan Fitton, Oliver Wade

Friday 12th August 2022

Senior Men's Sabre Team

Alexander Varley, James Le Maitre, Alexander Le Maitre, Ben Mills

Saturday 13th August 2022

Junior Men's Epee Individual

William Montgomery

Junior Women's Foil Individual

Amice Anderson

Sunday 14th August 2022

Junior Women's Epee Individual

Fiona Fitton

Junior Men's Sabre Individual

Taliesin Salter, Ben Mills, Reuben Montgomery, Oakley Francart

Monday 15th August 2022

Veteran Men's Epee Individual

Paul Gregory

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Junior Men's Sabre Team

Taliesin Salter, Ben Mills, Reuben Montgomery, Oakley Francart

Veteran Men's Foil Individual

Iain Clark

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Cadet Women's Foil Individual

Amice Anderson

Thursday 18th August 2022

Cadet Women's Epee Individual

Fiona Fitton

Cadet Men's Sabre Individual

Oakley Francart, Reuben Montgomery

2022 British Youth Championships

Sunday 1 May 2022:

U12 Boys' Sabre - Rex Hay

U14 Girls' Foil - Amice Anderson

U14 Girls' Foil - Ariana Marais

U16 Girls' Epee - Fiona Fitton

U18 Boys' Sabre - Tal Salter


Monday 2 May 2022:

U12 Boys' Foil - Magnus Fitton

U12 Boys' Foil - Alexander Demetriov

U14 Boys’ Sabre - Barnaby Watson

U16 Boys' Sabre - Oakley Francart

U16 Boys' Sabre - Thomas McColl

2022 Public Schools Fencing Championships

Tuesday 15 March 2022:
U14 Girls' Foil - Ariana Marais (representing the Ladies' College)